Rep. Rosendale Introduces Legislation Banning Federal Mask Mandates


September 13, 2023

Congressman Matt Rosendale (MT-02) became an original cosponsor of the Freedom to Breathe Act in the U.S. House of Representatives, which will prohibit the federal government from instituting mask mandates. Rep. Rosendale is joined by Reps. Marjorie Taylor Greene (GA-14), Ryan Zinke (MT-01), Mike Collins (GA-10), Mary Miller (IL-15), Jeff Duncan (SC-03), George Santos (NY-03), Tom Tiffany (WI-07), Michael Guest (MS-03), Ralph Norman (SC-05), Dan Bishop (NC-08), Andy Ogles (TN-05), Bill Posey (FL-08), and Lance Gooden (TX-05) in introducing this legislation, which is the House companion to a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024