Musselshell County Commission Minutes


May 9, 2022

Meeting Minutes

Meeting between the City of Roundup, Sheriff Lesnik and the Musselshell County Commissioners regarding the Interlocal Agreement for Law Enforcement Services.

Present were: Mayor Jones, City Attorney Brooks, Commissioner Goffena, Commissioner Turley, Commissioner Pancratz, Sheriff Lesnik, Treasurer Lanter and Secretary Mann. Council Members: Floyd Fisher, Gary Toombs, Cameron McCleary, Rick Carlson, Dolly Long, Dave Liggett and Jim Vivirito. Public members present: Cheryl Goffena, Dale Rittierodt and Angelica Mozqueda.

Mayor Jones and Commissioner Goffena co-chair...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024