Melstone Lady Broncs Basketball 5-C District Champs


February 21, 2024

Misty Taffola

Back Row L-R: Head Coach Ole Eike, Abby Boyd, Yazmine Smith, Morgan Schiffer, Savannah DeJaegher, Belle Collins, Avery Eike, Maggie Eike, Emma Myhre, Macy Meredith, Assistant Coach Vic Lewin. Front Row L-R: Hattie Myhre, Ellie Myhre, Emma Collins, Ava McClintock, Cheylynn Hall, Aunika McClintock, Karlee McCleary

Photo with caption.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/09/2024 19:25