Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

Minutes Musselshell Watershed Coalition Meeting December 8, 2020

Via GoToMeeting


January 13, 2021

Present: Bill Milton, Facilitator; Laura Nowlin, Musselshell Watershed Coalition Coordinator; Wendy Jones, Lower Musselshell Conservation District Administrator; Shirley Parrott, Lower Musselshell Conservation District Supervisor and MWC Board Member; Carie Hess, Petroleum County Conservation District Administrator; Kelsey Miller, Wheatland County Assistant Weed Coordinator; Ethan McJames and Devin Roloff, NRCS Harlowton Field Office; Virginia, NOAA National Weather Service; Susan Lenard, Montana Department of Transportation; Diane Ahlgren, Petroleum Conservation District and MWC Board Memb...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/01/2022 00:08