Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

Winnett High School


Carol Ann Schaeffer

Derrik Zimmerman is presented with the Jim Bohn Memorial Trophy by Superintendent Lindsey Wilkerson at the Winnett School Awards Banquet on Monday evening.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021