Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

Public Service Commission Welcomes New Members, Elects New Leadership


January 13, 2021

HELENA, Mont. - The Montana Public Service Commission today unanimously elected Commissioner James Brown (R-Dillon) to serve as the Commission’s Chairman. Brown succeeds former Commission Chair Bob Lake (R-Hamilton), who was term-limited after serving eight years on the Commission. Commissioner Brad Johnson (R-East Helena) was unanimously re-elected to the post of vice-chair.

Brown and his fellow newly-elected commissioner, Jennifer Fielder (R-Thompson Falls), joined the Commission yesterday, after having been elected to four-year terms. Commissioner Tony O’Donnell (R-Billings) was also...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 03/13/2022 03:41