Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

MT 16822-01 SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available to Montana Small Businesses


December 30, 2020

SACRAMENTO, Calif. – Small nonfarm businesses in 12 Montana counties are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, announced Director Tanya N. Garfield of SBA’s Disaster Field Operations Center-West. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began Oct. 6, 2020.

Primary counties: Custer and Rosebud;

Neighboring counties: Big Horn, Carter, Fallon, Garfield, Musselshell, Petroleum, Powder River, Prairie, Treasure and Yellowstone.

“SBA eligibilit...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/11/2022 19:37