Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

Minutes Musselshell Watershed Coalition Meeting


January 15, 2020

December 10, 2019

Present: Laura Nowlin, Musselshell Watershed Coalition Coordinator; Wendy Beye, MWC Scribe; Craig Dalgarno, Upper Musselshell Water Users Association; Leon Hammond, Deadman’s Basin Water Users Association; Lynn Rettig, Delphia-Melstone Canal Water Users Association; Wendy Jones, Lower Musselshell Conservation District Administrator; Shirley Parrott, Lower Musselshell Conservation District Supervisor; Carie Hess, Petroleum County Conservation District Administrator; Dean Blomquist, Golden Valley County Commissioner; Scott Graham, Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality; Mi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021