Roundup Record Tribune & Winnett Times -

The Roundup Swim Team


August 14, 2019

The Roundup Swim Team would like to thank everyone who purchased raffle tickets for our annual fundraiser. Our 2019 season would not have been as successful financially without your support as these funds pay for our coaches salaries. The winners for this year are:

July 8 Rich Durgin

July 9 Anne Arthur

July 10 Wanda Spaulding

July 11 Doris Winter

July 12 Patty Trangsrud

July 15 Harold Syria

July 16 Bette Ross

July 17 Dwayne Fisher

July 18 Robert Daly

July 19 Kayla Daly

July 22 Liz Cedar

July 23 Jessica Samuelson

July 24 Sharon Hagstrom

July 25 Jessica Koterba

July 26 Brian Wills

July 29 Alv...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 02/22/2021 22:52